Mirainox

FALE CONOSCO:

contato-tel

Central: 55 32 3426 1764

Diretoria: Claudiomir Vieira
55 32 98404 1589

Gerência: Sérgio Minarine
55 32 98821 9141

Esclarecimentos técnicos: Guilherme Porto
55 32 9167-0624

Departamentos:

  • Financeiro – financeiro@mirainox.com.br
  • Fiscal – fiscal@mirainox.com.br
  • Expedição – mirainox@mirainox.com.br
  • RH – rh@mirainox.com.br
  • Peças – Wellington@mirainox.com.br
  • Vendas – Claudiomir – mirdemirai@hotmail.com
  • Vendas – Helismar – helismar@mirainox.com.br
  • Vendas – Gilberto – gilberto@mirainox.com.br
contato-email

mirdemirai@hotmail.com

    Rua Ataúlfo Alves, 145 - Miraí - Minas Gerais - cep: 36790-000